Executive Committee

Ayman Hawari

TRTR Chair

North Carolina State University

Clive Townsend

TRTR Past Chair

Purdue University

Tom Newton

TRTR Treasurer

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Amber Johnson

TRTR Secretary

University of Maryland College Park

Hilary Lane

NEI Liason

Jere Jenkins

Texas A&M University

Jeff Geuther

Penn State University

Steve Reese

Oregon State University

Edward Lau

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Leo Bobek

University of Massachusetts-Lowell

Scott Lassell

North Carolina State University